Hauptinhalt

SPÖ vor Ort

Hier finden Sie die Kontaktdaten unserer Ortsparteivorsitzenden:

SPÖ Altenburg
Vorsitzender: Wolfgang Haselsteiner
Telefon: 0664/51 51 365
E-Mail: wolfgang.haselsteiner@polizei.gv.at

SPÖ Brunn an der Wild
Vorsitzender: Leopold Barth
Telefon: 0677/61 88 47 70
E-Mail: leopold.barth@aon.at

SPÖ Burgschleinitz
Vorsitzende: Hermann Kranzl
Telefon: 0664/82 96 089
E-Mail:

SPÖ Drosendorf
Vorsitzende: Irina Thaler
Telefon: 0676/68 77 260
E-Mail: irina.thaler@aol.de

SPÖ Eggenburg
Vorsitzende: Birgit Schrottmeyer
Telefon: 0664/17 03 725
E-Mail: macschrotty@hotmail.com

SPÖ Gars am Kamp
Vorsitzender: Josef Wiesinger
Telefon: 0664/96 84 720
E-Mail: josef.w@ktv-gars.at

SPÖ Geras
Vorsitzender: David Daim
Telefon: 0680/33 16 967
E-Mail: david.j.daim@gmail.com

SPÖ Horn
Vorsitzender: Marco Stepan
Telefon: 0660/47 53 141
E-Mail: stepan.marco@gmail.com

SPÖ Irnfritz-Messern
Vorsitzender: Erwin Stella
Telefon: 0676/42 06 246
E-Mail: erwin.stella@aon.at

SPÖ Japons
Vorsitzende: Elisabeth Scheidl
Telefon: 0664/47 68 836
E-Mail: eg.scheidl@aon.at

SPÖ Langau
Vorsitzender: Gerhard Winkler
Telefon: 0650/83 06 539
E-Mail: g.winkler@wavenet.at

SPÖ Meiseldorf
Vorsitzende: Tamara Klampfer
Telefon: 0664/51 01 653
E-Mail: klampfer.tamara@gmail.com

SPÖ Pernegg
Vorsitzender: Kurt Spitaler
Telefon: 0664/75 15 74 34
E-Mail: spitaler.kurt@gmx.at

SPÖ Röhrenbach
Vorsitzender:
Telefon: 0
E-Mail:

SPÖ Röschitz
Vorsitzende: Renate Moser
Telefon: 0699/19 74 02 53
E-Mail: renateeny@gmail.com

SPÖ Rosenburg-Mold
Vorsitzender: Herbert Willinger
Telefon: 0676/43 05 030
E-Mail: helga.hofbauer@noel.gv.at

SPÖ St. Bernhard- Frauenhofen
Vorsitzende: Tamara Brunner
Telefon: 0676/67 01 770
E-Mail: tamara.brunner@gmail.com

SPÖ Sigmundsherberg
Vorsitzender: Christian Bucher
Telefon: 0664/32 65 379
E-Mail: bucher.chrisu@gmail.com

SPÖ Straning
Vorsitzender: Albin Merzdovnik
Telefon: 0676/56 59 593
E-Mail: a.merzdovnik@gmx.at

SPÖ Weitersfeld
Vorsitzender: Johann Hirsch
Telefon: 0650/40 12 435
E-Mail: johann77@hotmail.com